Search
Login

Locations

  • Auburn

    Manager: Sara Caron

    940 Turner Street
    Auburn, ME, 04210
    Get Directions

    Phone: (207) 783-2384
    Fax: (207) 784-9650
    Email: Auburn@lwshoes.com

    Store Hours:
    Monday - Saturday: 9 to 6      (masks required)
    Sunday: 11 to 5
    (masks required)

  • Augusta

    Manager: Georgette Sobey, C.Ped

    144 Western Avenue
    Augusta, ME, 04330
    Get Directions

    Phone: (207) 622-0871
    Fax: (207) 623-5236
    Email: Augusta@lwshoes.com

    Store Hours:
    Monday - Saturday: 9 to 6 
    (masks required)
    Sunday: 11 to 5
    (masks required)

  • Bangor

    Manager: Shawn Cahill

    43 Bangor Mall Blvd.
    Bangor, ME, 04401
    Get Directions

    Phone: (207) 945-3764
    Fax: (207) 945-3992
    Email: Bangor@lwshoes.com

    Store Hours:
    Monday - Saturday: 9 to 6
    (masks required)
    Sunday: 11 to 5
    (masks required)

  • Falmouth

    Manager: Alysha Bouffard

    240 U.S. Rt.1
    Falmouth, ME, 04105
    Get Directions

    Phone: (207) 781-4627
    Fax: (207) 781-8985
    Email: Falmouth@lwshoes.com

    Store Hours:
    Monday - Saturday: 9 to 6
    (masks required)
    Sunday: 11 to 5
    (masks required)

  • Scarborough

    Manager: Karen Lague

    456 Payne Road
    Scarborough, ME, 04074
    Get Directions

    Phone: (207) 396-6112
    Fax: (207) 396-6114
    Email: Scarborough@lwshoes.com

    Store Hours:
    Monday - Saturday: 9 to 6
    (masks required)
    Sunday: 11 to 5
    (masks required)

  • Topsham

    Manager: Marco Frias

    65 Topsham Fair Mall Rd.
    Topsham, ME, 04086
    Get Directions

    Phone: (207) 504-5093
    Fax: (207) 844-2191
    Email: Topsham@lwshoes.com

    Store Hours:
    Monday - Saturday: 9 to 6
    (masks required)
    Sunday: 11 to 5
    (masks required)

Search our shop