Search
Login

Contact Us

Email us at customerservice@lwshoes.com or call 1-800-370-6900 extension 103 between 8:30am and 5pm.

Contact that specific store (store phone numbers are listed below).

Call our credit department at 1-800-370-6900 extension 107 between 8:30pm and 5pm.

We love to hear all types of feedback! Email our President and Operations Manager at Don@lwshoes.com.

Our Corporate Office

940 Turner St. 
Auburn, ME 04210 
Phone: (207)784-6595
Toll Free: 1-800-370-6900
Fax: (207)784-9650
Info@lwshoes.com

President and Operations Manager: Don Stowell
don@lwshoes.com

Our Store Locations

Auburn
Phone: (207) 783-2384
940 Turner Street
Auburn, ME 04210
auburn@lwshoes.com

Hours: Monday-Saturday 9-6, Sunday 11-5

[note: face coverings required]

Augusta
Phone: (207) 622-0871
144 Western Avenue
Augusta, ME 04330
augusta@lwshoes.com

Hours: Monday-Saturday 9-6, Sunday 11-5

[note: face coverings required]

Bangor
Phone: (207) 945-3764
43 Bangor Mall Blvd
Bangor, ME 04401
bangor@lwshoes.com

Hours: Monday-Saturday 9-6, Sunday 11-5

[note: face coverings required]

Topsham
Phone: (207) 504-5093
65 Topsham Fair Mall
Topsham, ME 04086
topsham@lwshoes.com

Hours: Monday-Saturday 9-6, Sunday 11-5

[note: face coverings required]

Falmouth
Phone:(207) 781-4627
240 US Rout 1
Falmouth, ME 04105
falmouth@lwshoes.com

Hours: Monday-Saturday 9-6, Sunday 11-5

[note: face coverings required]

Scarborough
Phone: (207) 396-6112
456 Payne Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
scarborough@lwshoes.com

Hours: Monday-Saturday 9-6, Sunday 11-5

[note: face coverings required]

Search our shop