Store Location & Hours


Want to come visit in person? Lamey Wellehan Shoes has 6 locations throughout Maine.

Auburn

picture of Auburn store location
940 Turner St.
Auburn, ME. 04210
Get Directions
Phone: (207) 783-2384
Fax: (207) 784-9650
Email: auburn@lwshoes.com
Store Hours: Monday - Saturday 9- 8:45 / Sunday 11-5
Manager: Sara Caron

Augusta

picture of Augusta store location
144 Western Avenue
Suite 1
Augusta, ME 04330
Get Directions
Phone: (207) 622-0871
Fax: (207) 623-5236
Email: augusta@lwshoes.com
Store Hours: Monday - Saturday 9-8 / Sunday 11-5
Manager: Georgette Sobey, Board-Certified Pedorthist

Bangor

picture of Bangor store location
The Mid Mall
43 Bangor Mall Blvd.
Bangor, ME 04401
Get Directions
Phone: (207) 945-3764
Fax: (207) 945-3992
Email: bangor@lwshoes.com
Store Hours: Monday - Saturday 9-8 / Sunday 11-5
Manager: Molly Seekings

Brunswick

picture of Brunswick store location
Cooks Corner Mall
Gurnet Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
Get Directions
Phone: (207) 729-0505
Fax: (207) 729-9277
Email: brunswick@lwshoes.com
Store Hours: Monday - Saturday 9-8 / Sunday 11-5
Manager: Linda Shute, Board-Certified Pedorthist

Falmouth

picture of Falmouth store location
Falmouth Shopping Ctr.
U.S. Rt. 1
Falmouth, ME 04150
Get Directions
Phone:(207) 781-4627
Fax: (207) 781-8985
Email: falmouth@lwshoes.com
Store Hours: Monday - Friday 9-8 / Saturday 9-6 / Sunday 11-5
Manager: Lisa Brundage
Visit our Shoe Outlet located next door (Monday to Saturday 9 - 6, Sunday 11 - 5)

Scarborough

picture of Scarborough store location
Payne Road Plaza
456 Payne Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
Get Directions
Phone: (207) 396-6112
Fax: (207) 396-6114
Email: scarborough@lwshoes.com
Store Hours: Monday - Saturday 9-9 / Sunday 11-6
Manager: Karen Degifico